Board of Directors


Shk. Abdulla Bin Mohamed Jabor Al-Thani

Shk. Abdulla Bin Ahmed Al Ahmed Al-Thani

Vice Chairman
Mr. Fahad Ebrahim Al-Hamad AL-Manaa - Member
Shk. Fahad Bin Mohamed Jabor Al-Thani - Member
Shk. Jassim Bin Abdulla Mohd Jabor Al-Thani
- Member
Mr. Khaled Abdul Aziz Al-Baker
- Member
Mr. Abdulla Ali Mohamed Al-Ansari
- Member
M/s H.B.H. Almulla–Sons Trading Co. Represented by: Mr. Hassan Bin Hassan Al Mulla
- Member
Mr. Ali Ridha Al-Banai
- Member


Alkhaleej Takaful Insurance Company is licensed and approved by the Central Bank of Qatar under the license number 5/1979


All rights reserved © Alkhaleej Takaful Insurance 2018